PRACTITIONERS: Please login to register for weekly webinars on Coronavirus Clinical Guidance

Ready to take your wellness practice to the next level?

Michele Menzel, ND, D.PSc
Michele Menzel, ND, D.PSc

Are you confused by all the emerging technology options available to practitioners?

Is it important to you to offer only best-of-class services, protocols and products to clients?

Maybe you’re new to the wellness industry and are trying to cut through the clutter and choose the best option for building a business.

Maybe you’re looking to grow revenue in your existing wellness practice?

Join me for this FREE webinar and learn how you can grow your business, clientele and revenue with New Human’s technology, products and training. I am passionate about helping practioners just like you grow your wellness practice and change the lives of your clients.

Webinars last about 45 minutes and are followed by a Question & Answer session.

Host: Dr. Michele Menzel
Time:
1PM Eastern
Link:  https://zoom.us/j/850878869
(Open at scheduled time)

Simply click below to register for this FREE webinar:

DateAttend
Friday April 10, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday April 17, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday April 24, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday May 01, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday May 08, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday May 15, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday May 22, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday May 29, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday June 05, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday June 12, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday June 19, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday June 26, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday July 03, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday July 10, 2020 1PM ESTRegister
Friday July 17, 2020 1PM ESTRegister

Latest Recordings